Texas Monthly magazine, December 2015, released its annual Texas Super Doctors 2015 list, which includes a number of physicians with
Medical Clinic of Houston L.L.P., including Managing Partner Martin White, MD, who received the Hall of Fame award for being selected
each of the past ten years.

Joining Dr. White as Hall of Fame Super Doctor in Internal Medicine are Drs. Delfino F Garcia III, Matthew L. Lenz, and Nicholas P.
Sollenne. Also selected for this year’s Super Doctors honor are Drs. John F Eichelberger, and Ann H Radcliffe. Dr. Kelly M. O’Brien, was
selected as a Rising Star Super Doctor.

MCH cardiologists on the list include Drs. Patrick J. Cook and Arthur J Springer.

Key Professional Media Inc., a leading researcher and publisher of Super Doctors, asked more than 40,000 physicians to nominate colleagues they would choose in seeking medical care. The Key Professional team then further researched the nominees and evaluated them on key indicators, including peer recognition, professional status and disciplinary history.

Doctors were then grouped into 33 specialties and the physicians with the highest scores were asked to serve on a blue ribbon panel and score the candidates in their specialties. Finally, the doctors with the highest total points from the nominating surveys, the research, and the blue ribbon panel review were named to the list.